Sales

Our specialists near you
ebm-papst regional managers

Our regional managers offer you the best consulting to realize your projects successfully. 
Our Sales structure is organized to provide maximum proximity to the customer. Our comprehensive service strives for a high level of customer satisfaction. All relationships are enhanced through a collaborative partnership, and by regularly sharing information and experience. We use state-of-the-art information and communication technologies to solve individual tasks in the shortest time possible.

We foster personal contact in order
to establish and strengthen our long-term connections.

Postleitzahlen in Deutschland

Regional Manager Nürnberg

Axel Resch

Schillerstraße 25
74632 Neuenstein
Germany

Phone: +49 7942 947 8483
Fax: +49 7942 945 8790
Email: Axel.Resch@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager Ulm

Reinhard Sommerreißer

Einsteinstraße 7a
86674 Baar / Schwaben
Germany

Phone: +49 8276 5899-775
Fax: +49 7938 81-110
Email: Reinhard.Sommerreisser@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager München

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH) Jens Peter

Schelmenäcker 14
74427 Fichtenberg
Germany

Phone: +49 7971 91909 49
Email: Jens.Peter@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager Stuttgart

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Rudi Weinmann

Hindenburgstraße 100/1
73207 Plochingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7153 9289-80
Fax: +49 7153 9289-81
Email: Rudi.Weinmann@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager Heilbronn / Heidelberg

Wolfgang Richter

Büttelsbergweg 18
97980 Bad Mergentheim-Rengershausen
Germany

Phone: +49 7937 3220033
Mobile: +49 160 95768405
Email: Wolfgang.Richter@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager Frankfurt

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Kleffmann

Dr. Hermann-Krause Straße 23
63452 Hanau
Germany

Phone: +49 6181 1898-12
Fax: +49 6181 1898-13
Email: Christian.Kleffmann@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager Koblenz

Martin Lang

Grabenacker 3
67295 Bolanden
Germany

Phone: +49 160 97 05 98 88
Email: Martin.Lang@de.ebmpapst.com

Winfried Schaefer

Hinter der Kirch 10
56767 Uersfeld
Germany

Phone: +49 2657 16-96
Fax: +49 2657 16-76
Email: Winfried.Schaefer@de.ebmpapst.com

Representation Koblenz:

Natalie Wahl

Mobile: +49 151 10081687

 

Regional Manager Düsseldorf

Dr. David May

Kaiserswerther Markt 24
40489 Düsseldorf
Germany

Phone: +49 211 5094-0797
Email: David.May@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager Kassel

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ralph Brück

Im Dillenroth 16 b
36100 Petersberg
Germany

Phone: +49 661 967979-19
Mobil: +49 175 1831670
Email: Ralph.Brueck@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager Bielefeld

Wolf-Jürgen Weber

Niehausweg 13
33739 Bielefeld
Germany

Phone: +49 5206 91732-31
Fax: +49 5206 91732-35
Email: Wolf-Juergen.Weber@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager Hamburg

Ing. Dirk Kahl

Oststraße 96
22844 Norderstedt
Germany

Phone: +49 40 538092-19
Fax: +49 40 538092-84
Email: Kahl@breuell-hilgenfeldt.de

Regional Manager Berlin

Dipl.-Ing. (TH) Jens Duchow

Händelstraße 7
16341 Panketal
Germany

Phone: +49 30 944149-62
Fax: +49 30 944149-63
Email: Jens.Duchow@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager Halle

Dipl.-Ing. (TU) Michael Hanning

Lercheneck 4
06198 Salzatal / OT Lieskau
Germany

Phone: +49 345 55124-56
Fax: +49 345 55124-57
Email: Michael.Hanning@de.ebmpapst.com

  • Germany
  • Sales
Results per page

{{totalItems}} matching locations found

Active filters:

{{chips.filterType == 'zipcodeType' && chips.item.length == 1 ? '0' + chips.item : chips.item}}
Name Type Description Land
Name
Type Description Land
No Results Found
Server down, Please try again later

Distributors & Express Service Center

First-class range and top consultancy skills. You are in the best hands with our authorized distributors.